An Introduction to Numerology:  Walking the Magical Path of Numbers with Carrie Stiers

Join me on Sunday, January 20th – the day of the Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Leo – for this exciting opportunity to learn more about the energetics of numbers.

I am a huge fan of Numerology and use it in all of my client sessions and practically everywhere I go!

Why do I love Numerology so much?

It’s accurate

It’s predictive

It helps us to understand ourselves and others

And most importantly, it’s EASY and FUN to learn!

 

In the class, you will learn the meanings of numbers 1-9 along with the master numbers 11, 22 and 33.  I will also be teaching you how to calculate your Life Path Number which describes the essence of who you are, similar to your Sun sign in Astrology.

To enroll in the class, simply click the link below…

Date: Sunday, January 20th, 2019

Time: 

  • 11 a.m. PST (Los Angeles)
  • 2 p.m. EST (New York)
  • 7 p.m. GMT (London)
  • Monday, January 21st, 2019
    6 a.m. GMT +11 (Sydney)

Cost: $19.99 USD


Enroll Now


This is a one hour live recorded class followed by a live Q&A session using ZOOM Video Conferencing.    Once you have paid, you will receive a confirmation email with the link to the class along with all further instructions.  All classroom materials will be emailed to participants before the class!

All participants will receive an audio recording of the live event as well as a downloadable PDF with the class outline and general information about each number, along with instructions on how to calculate the Life Path Number. 

If you have any questions about the class, feel free to email me at carrie@carriestiers.com or send me a DM on Instagram!

Carrie has been working with numbers and Numerology since 1990 and she is so excited to share what she has learned over the last 29 years in this class!

Magical Details:

Astrology: Sun in Gemini, Moon in Aries, Virgo Rising. Mercury, Venus and Jupiter in Taurus, Mars in Leo.
Numerology: – 6 Life Path, 3 Motivation, 11 Destiny/Expression
Myers Briggs: ENFP

Contact Details:

Contact Carrie
Phone: 727-755-1724
Instagram: Carrie Stiers
Facebook: Carrie Stiers, Medium
Twitter: @carrie_stiers
YouTube: Carrie Stiers

Daily Instagram Inspiration

Carrie Stiers

 

© 2016 Carrie Stiers. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
Code of Honor | Disclaimer

BLOG