Walking the Magical Path of Numbers with Carrie Stiers – What Your Name Says About You and Your Future

Join me on Sunday, April 14th for this exciting opportunity to learn more about what your name can tell you about your personality and where you are headed! 

Within the consonants and vowels of your full name, there are so many aspects of yourself and your future just waiting to be discovered.

In this two-hour class, you will learn three numerological calculations…

Your Destiny Number, which will unveil your strengths and what you are moving towards

Your Soul Number, which will help you understand your motivations and your internal nature

And your Personality Number, which will give you some insight as to how others perceive you

To enroll in the class, simply click the link below…

Date: Sunday, April 14th, 2019

Time: 

  • 11 a.m. PST (Los Angeles)

  • 2 p.m. EST (New York City)

  • 7 p.m. GMT (London)

  •  Monday, April 15th, 2019, 6 a.m. GMT +11 (Sydney)

Cost: $47.00 USD


Enroll Now

Registration for this course is now closed.


This is a two hour class which includes a live Q&A session using ZOOM Video Conferencing.    Once you have paid, you will receive a confirmation email with the link to the class along with all further instructions.  All classroom materials will be emailed to participants before the class!

All participants will receive an audio recording of the live event as well as a downloadable eBook with instructions and information about all the calculations mentioned above.

If you have any questions about the class, feel free to email me at carrie@carriestiers.com or send me a DM on Instagram!

Carrie has been working with numbers and Numerology since 1990 and she is so excited to share what she has learned over the last 29 years in this class!

Magical Details:

Astrology: Sun in Gemini, Moon in Aries, Virgo Rising. Mercury, Venus and Jupiter in Taurus, Mars in Leo.
Numerology: – 6 Life Path, 3 Motivation, 11 Destiny/Expression
Myers Briggs: ENFP

Contact Details:

Contact Carrie
Phone: 727-755-1724
Instagram: Carrie Stiers
Facebook: Carrie Stiers, Medium
Twitter: @carrie_stiers
YouTube: Carrie Stiers

Daily Instagram Inspiration

Carrie Stiers

 

© 2016 Carrie Stiers. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
Code of Honor | Disclaimer

BLOG