Walking the Magical Path of Numbers with Carrie Stiers – Numerology for Everyday Life

Join me on Sunday, May 19th – the weekend of the Full Moon in Scorpio – for this exciting opportunity to learn more about how you can best use the numbers to help plan for your future and your everyday life.

I am a huge fan of Numerology and I use these calculations in ALL of my client sessions and virtually everywhere I go!

In this two-hour class, you will learn how to calculate…

Your Personal Year – Tells you all about what to expect in the year to come

Your Personal Month – Gives you an overview of what you are working on each month

Your Personal Day – Assists you with navigating the energies day-to-day

Your Location Number – Helps you to understand the energetic vibration of the country, state and city where you live (or are visiting)

Your House Number – Lets you know the vibration and personality of your current residence

To enroll in the class, simply click the link below…

Date: Sunday, May 19th, 2019

Time: 

  • 11 a.m. PST (Los Angeles)

  • 2 p.m. EST (New York City)

  • 7 p.m. GMT (London)

  • Monday, May 20th, 2019, 6 a.m. GMT +11 (Sydney)

Cost: $47.00 USD


Enroll Now

Registration for this course is now closed.


This is a two hour class which includes a live Q&A session using ZOOM Video Conferencing.    Once you have paid, you will receive a confirmation email with the link to the class along with all further instructions.  All classroom materials will be emailed to participants before the class!

All participants will receive an audio recording of the live event as well as a downloadable eBook with instructions and information about all the calculations mentioned above.

If you have any questions about the class, feel free to email me at carrie@carriestiers.com or send me a DM on Instagram!

Carrie has been working with numbers and Numerology since 1990 and she is so excited to share what she has learned over the last 29 years in this class!

Magical Details:

Astrology: Sun in Gemini, Moon in Aries, Virgo Rising. Mercury, Venus and Jupiter in Taurus, Mars in Leo.
Numerology: – 6 Life Path, 3 Motivation, 11 Destiny/Expression
Myers Briggs: ENFP

Contact Details:

Contact Carrie
Phone: 727-755-1724
Instagram: Carrie Stiers
Facebook: Carrie Stiers, Medium
Twitter: @carrie_stiers
YouTube: Carrie Stiers

Daily Instagram Inspiration

Carrie Stiers

 

© 2016 Carrie Stiers. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
Code of Honor | Disclaimer

BLOG