Classes

Walking the Magical Path of Numbers with Carrie Stiers – Numerology for Everyday Life

Join me on Sunday, May 19th – the weekend of the Full Moon in Scorpio – for this exciting opportunity to learn more about how you can best use the numbers to help plan for your future and your everyday life. I am a huge fan of Numerology and I use these calculations in ALL of my client sessions and virtually everywhere I go!

THIS COURSE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Date: Sunday, May 19th, 2019

Time:  11 a.m. PST (Los Angeles) | 2 p.m. EST (New York City) | 7 p.m. GMT (London) | Monday, May 20th, 2019, 6 a.m. GMT +11 (Sydney)

Walking the Magical Path of Numbers with Carrie Stiers – What Your Name Says About You and Your Future

Join me on Sunday, April 14th for this exciting opportunity to learn more about what your name can tell you about your personality and where you are headed! Within the consonants and vowels of your full name, there are so many aspects of yourself and your future just waiting to be discovered.

THIS COURSE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

  • Date: Sunday, April 14th, 2019
  • Time:  11 a.m. PST (Los Angeles) | 2 p.m. EST (New York) | 7 p.m. GMT (London) | Monday, April 15th, 2019
    6 a.m. GMT +11 (Sydney)

An Introduction to Numerology:  Walking the Magical Path of Numbers with Carrie Stiers

Join me on Sunday, January 20th – the day of the Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Leo – for this exciting opportunity to learn more about the energetics of numbers. In the class, you will learn the meanings of numbers 1-9 along with the master numbers 11, 22 and 33.  I will also be teaching you how to calculate your Life Path Number which describes the essence of who you are, similar to your Sun sign in Astrology.

THIS COURSE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

  • Date: Sunday, January 20th, 2019
  • Time:  11 a.m. PST (Los Angeles) | 2 p.m. EST (New York) | 7 p.m. GMT (London) | Monday, January 21st, 2019
    6 a.m. GMT +11 (Sydney)

 

Magical Details:

Astrology: Sun in Gemini, Moon in Aries, Virgo Rising. Mercury, Venus and Jupiter in Taurus, Mars in Leo.
Numerology: – 6 Life Path, 3 Motivation, 11 Destiny/Expression
Myers Briggs: ENFP

Contact Details:

Contact Carrie
Phone: 727-755-1724
Instagram: Carrie Stiers
Facebook: Carrie Stiers, Medium
Twitter: @carrie_stiers
YouTube: Carrie Stiers

Daily Instagram Inspiration

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

Carrie Stiers

 

© 2016 Carrie Stiers. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
Code of Honor | Disclaimer

BLOG